• We could not be more pleased with the service that Arborwise, LLC provided. Following the storms of the previous years, we begin to monitor the status of the larger trees surrounding our home. The Arborwise team quickly responded to our request for an estimate and developed a plan of action that would not require the use of heavy equipment due to recent rain fall. On the scheduled day Paul and his team arrived and quickly started to work. During this time they took precaution to protect a nearby fence and landscape. Not only was the service they provided exactly what was discussed during the estimate conversation, but above what was expected.

    Joanna Cannon Avatar Joanna Cannon
    July 9, 2018
  • Adam, Mike, Paul, Luke, Eddie, Brandon, "Turkey" were the absolute best tree removal team and company I've had the pleasure of hiring. They did an excellent job removing some not so easy 130'+ tall Pines near my new house. Timely, thorough, clean and affordable!! I will have them back next year for 4-5 more pines as we begin our preparations for our new pool in next 2-3 years. Thanks again Arbor Wise LLC!!

    Travis Cook Avatar Travis Cook
    August 14, 2018
  • What an amazing service we received from Adam, Paul and their crew. They truly went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with the work that they had done. They showed up early, stayed late, cut down huge trees, cleared brush, trimmed trees, moved heavy logs and even killed snakes! Their prices were excellent and we would whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone. We have used other tree services before, but we won’t use any other from now on!

    Allison Ripoll Avatar Allison Ripoll
    August 1, 2019
  • Let me start out by saying I DO NOT hand out unearned compliments, nor do I go out of my way to write reviews on independent contractors because I hardly ever have a 5 star experience. This was a completely different experience from normal, as Arbor Wise Tree earning a 5 star review for the work they did is an understatement!! I’m excited I can finally write one. Quite frankly, I cannot even believe this level of professionalism, customer service and top notch/ detailed work is even in existence. Starting from the quote, Adam came out immediately upon calling him, and also agreed to begin the project pretty quickly and gave an exact day he would start. We had a very large job that spanned over a week. The team was extremely focused and efficient. Adam listened to what we wanted, and executed exactly what we asked for. There was no drama or silly games. Adam was always in regular communication when he needed to be. The whole team was very polite and approachable. Several of my neighbors have already hired them from the work they saw being done at my house. When it comes to any kind of tree service, Arbor Wise has 100% share of my mind. I would not even consider anyone else. With this quality of work and customer service, I’m sure they are very successful already, but I look forward to them growing even more in the years to come. Thank you Adam and team Arbor Wise!!

    Chris Ritter Avatar Chris Ritter
    December 7, 2019
  • I was impressed with a couple of things. First of all, they had the lowest quote. Second of all, they were able to get to and complete the job faster than any other business. Lastly, this a local, family owned business that the owner will answer your call and be there within 48 hours to give a quote. They were professional and I recommend them to everyone.

    Michelle Clifton Avatar Michelle Clifton
    March 4, 2018
  • Adam and his crew were very professional. They did a great job and cleaned up beautifully afterwards. The price was incredibly reasonable. Recommend highly!!

    Tia Vincent Avatar Tia Vincent
    June 11, 2020
  • Mike Fowler and his crew just finished up some work at our house today. They removed ten, 18-year old, giant holly bushes and pruned our maple and cherry trees in the front yard. Mike and his crew did an excellent job with everything. They completed the work quickly and did an excellent job cleaning up afterwards. I would use them again and would recommend them for any tree or shrub removal you may need.

    Kurt Matthews Avatar Kurt Matthews
    August 11, 2018
  • We are so happy with the work Arborwise did in our backyard. We had three large trees taken down and a lot of brush and poison ivy removed. Their crew was awesome to watch. They know what they are doing and work extremely efficiently. I felt their price was more than fair, especially for the quality of the work. Adam and Paul were both great to work with. I am the third member of my family to use them and we are all very happy with the work they did at each of our houses. We will definitely use them again in the future if we need more trees removed.

    Amy Ruiz Avatar Amy Ruiz
    July 21, 2020
  • I guess I should start by saying I own a tree Service and know what professional looks like. Adam, Paul and their crew is just that. I am often away with military service requirements and these guys do not miss a beat when it comes to helping me out. They treat all my customers with a solid 5 star treatment. I can't say how thankful i am that they move their schedules around to help me as much as they do. Keep rocking on guys.

    Christopher Kinsey Avatar Christopher Kinsey
    January 12, 2020
  • Had Arborwise take down a huge oak tree and two pines very close to my house. They were very professional and did an awesome job! Great pricing and all around good company to work with! Highly recommended!

    Dustin Brewer Avatar Dustin Brewer
    March 6, 2019